bsp-Unternehmensberatung PartG | Ballindamm 39 | 20095 Hamburg

© 2023 by bsp-Unternehmensberatung PartG

Tel. +49 40 696 466 44-00

In the last 20 years, the importance of leasing has increased enormously. As a result, capital tied up in the company has been significantly reduced and the liquidity gained can be used for market development, R & D and other important aspects.

 

At the same time, however, the accounting requirements in the application of IFRS standards have increased significantly. With the change from IAS 17 (leasing) to the new IFRS standard IFRS 16 (leasing), the complexity has increased considerably due to the consistent distinction between lessor and lessee accounting.

 

Leasing IT Solutions, as a division of PEAC (Germany) GmbH, has developed the industry solution "LISA" in the last 20 years, which has already been used by several global corporations and leasing companies. With such a solution, the requirements for parallel accounting according to Local GAAP and IFRS can be professionally implemented.

 

Our competences in the field of SAP leasing solutions:

  • Classification models for products for finance and operate lease

  • Creation of posting models by product area

  • Development of consolidated accounts according to local GAAP and IFRS

  • Project management for adapting the SAP systems

 

bsp Unternehmensberatung

bsp-Unternehmensberatung PartG | Ballindamm 39 | 20095 Hamburg

© 2023 by bsp-Unternehmensberatung PartG

Tel. +49 40 696 466 44-00

In den letzten 20 Jahren hat die Bedeutung von Leasing bei Unternehmen extrem stark zugenommen. Dadurch wurde die Kapitalbindung im Unternehmen deutlich reduziert und die gewonnene Liquidität kann für Marktentwicklung, F&E und andere wichtige Aspekte genutzt werden.

 

Gleichzeitig haben jedoch auch die Accounting-Anforderungen in der Anwendung der IFRS-Standards erheblich zugenommen. Mit dem Wechsel von IAS 17 (Leasing) auf den neuen IFRS-Standard IFRS 16 (Leasing) ist die Komplexität durch die konsequente Unterscheidung nach Leasinggeber- und Leasingnehmer-Bilanzierung erheblich gestiegen.

 

Die Leasing IT Solutions als Geschäftsbereich der PEAC (Germany) GmbH hat in den letzten 20 Jahren die Branchenlösung "LISA" entwickelt, die bereits bei mehreren weltweit agierenden Großunternehmen und Leasinggesellschaften zum Einsatz kam. Mit solch einer Lösung lassen sich die Anforderungen an eine parallele Rechnungslegung nach Local GAAP und IFRS professionell umsetzen.

 

Unsere Kompetenzen im Bereich SAP-Leasing-Lösungen:

  • Klassifikationsmodelle nach Produkten für Finance- und Operate Lease

  • Erstellung von Buchungsmodellen nach Produktbereichen

  • Entwicklung von Konzernkontenplänen nach Local GAAP und IFRS

  • Projektmanagement zur Anpassung der SAP-Systeme

 

bsp Unternehmensberatung