About

Our Company

The bsp-Unternehmensberatung is an independent company, exclusively owned by the partners. In 2004, the company was founded by founding partners Frank Barthélemy, Andreas Borszcz and Dr. André Salfeld founded in Hamburg. Since the departure of Andreas Borszcz in 2015, the company has been André Salfeld and Frank Barthélemy in charge.

 

We are passionate business economists and love accounting, controlling and planning! For more than 15 years, we have been able to live this enthusiasm with our customers and our team, and every solution developed has something special that brings the desired added value to our customers.

Our History

The history of bsp is primarily influenced by the two long-standing friendly partners: bsp partners Frank Barthélemy and dr. André Salfeld. What began with the founding of the first joint management consultancy "M + C Consulting GmbH" in 1996 has been continued since 2004 with the founding of the bsp management consultancy.

 

Since 1996, sophisticated BI projects have been designed and implemented with the respective leading BI tools. For example, the first approaches to web-based worldwide planning with OLAP system TM / 1 were already developed and presented at that time. Accordingly, our history is characterized by well-founded business concepts for controlling and management systems and the implementation with high-performance IT systems such as SAP CO / FI, SAP BW, Oracle, TM / 1, Qlik and Jedox.

These challenging projects have been successfully realized with partners, employees and especially in close cooperation with BI partners.

The history of bsp is primarily influenced by the two long-standing friendly partners: bsp partners Frank Barthélemy and dr. André Salfeld. What began with the founding of the first joint management consultancy "M + C Consulting GmbH" in 1996 has been continued since 2004 with the founding of the bsp management consultancy.

 

Since 1996, sophisticated BI projects have been designed and implemented with the respective leading BI tools. For example, the first approaches to web-based worldwide planning with OLAP system TM / 1 were already developed and presented at that time. Accordingly, our history is characterized by well-founded business concepts for controlling and management systems and the implementation with high-performance IT systems such as SAP CO / FI, SAP BW, Oracle, TM / 1, Qlik and Jedox.

These challenging projects have been successfully realized with partners, employees and especially in close cooperation with BI partners.

Our Values

Performance & Friendship

As a management consultancy for business solutions, we value performance, competence, commitment, innovation, creativity, flexibility and quality.

 

We combine this claim with friendly values such as team spirit, openness, loyalty, understanding, fairness, honesty and responsibility.

We work together for the best possible solutions for our customers.

Publications

Every day we learn new insights, discover new products and learn to do so. We have published a part of this practical experience in some practice books.

Handbuch IFRS (2. Auflage)

Published by Haufe-Verlag

Authors: Frank Barthélemy and Bernd-Uwe Willen

 

This book describes the transition to IFRS for practice. It explains the relevant IFRS standards and points the way to the change using the example of SAP.

Balance Scorecard

Published by Vieweg + Teubner Verlag

Authors: Frank Barthélemy, André Salfeld, Heinz-Dieter Knöll,

               Christoph Schulz-Sacherow, Dorothee Vögle

The authors of this book describe the usual market strategies, show the company differences in the implementation and derive a checklist to select the appropriate tools.

Controlling-Praxis erfolgreicher Unternehmen

Published by Gabler Verlag

Editors: Andreas Borszcz, Sven Piechota

Companies that want to be successful in the future need modern and innovative controlling instruments. Experts from the most successful industrial and service companies report on their experiences in this compilation.

Networking - Partnerships

For the implementation of our solutions with customers, we work together in partnerships with other companies. Be it for the use of the appropriate software or for IT-technical implementation in existing SAP systems or other IT systems.

Jedox AG

Partnership: Platinum-Partner

Jedox is the central software in our consulting practice when it comes to implementing modern and innovative controlling, reporting and planning systems in the company.

Leasing IT Solutions - PEAC (Germany) GmbH

Partnership: Consulting partner

Leasing IT Solutions is a busniess area of PEAC (Germany) GmbH based in Hamburg. It has set a standard in the area of leasing with the SAP Industrial Solution LISA, which is used in global companies.

Cognizant Technology Solutions GmbH

Partnership: Consulting partner

With more than 240,000 employees, Cognizant is one of the largest IT consulting and development companies in the world. We've been working successfully with Cognizant for years to customize and implement solutions in SAP.

bsp-Unternehmensberatung PartG | Ballindamm 39 | 20095 Hamburg

© 2023 by bsp-Unternehmensberatung PartG

Tel. +49 40 696 466 44-00

bsp Unternehmensberatung

About

Unser Unternehmen

Die bsp-Unternehmensberatung ist ein unabhängiges Unternehmen, ausschließlich im Besitz der Partner. 2004 wurde das Unternehmen von den Gründungspartnern Frank Barthélemy, Andreas Borszcz und Dr. André Salfeld in Hamburg gegründet. Seit dem Ausscheiden von Andreas Borszcz im Jahre 2015 wird das Unternehmen von Dr. André Salfeld und Frank Barthélemy verantwortlich geführt.

 

Wir sind Betriebswirte aus Leidenschaft und lieben Accounting, Controlling und Planung! Seit mehr als 15 Jahren dürfen wir diese Begeisterung mit Kunden und unserem Team leben und jede entwickelte Lösung hat etwas Besonderes, das unseren Kunden den gewünschten Mehrwert bringt.

Unsere Geschichte

Die Geschichte von bsp ist primär geprägt von den beiden langjährig freundschaftlich verbundenen bsp Partnern Frank Barthélemy und Dr. André Salfeld. Was mit der Gründung der ersten gemeinsamen Unternehmensberatung "M+C Consulting GmbH" in 1996 begann, wird seit 2004 durch die Gründung der bsp-Unternehmensberatung fortgeführt.

Schon seit 1996 wurden anspruchsvolle BI-Projekte mit den jeweils führenden BI-Tools konzipiert und umgesetzt. Beispielsweise wurden damals schon die ersten Ansätze einer webbasierten weltweiten Planung mit OLAP-System TM/1 erarbeitet und vorgestellt. Dementsprechend ist unsere Geschichte geprägt durch fundierte betriebswirtschaftliche Konzeptionen für Controlling- und Managementsysteme und die Umsetzung mit leistungsstarken IT-Systemen wie SAP CO/FI, SAP BW, Oracle, TM/1, Qlik und Jedox.

Diese anspruchsvollen Projekte wurden mit Partnern, Mitarbeitern und insbesondere in der engen Kooperation mit BI-Partnern erfolgreich realisiert.

Unsere Werte

Leistung & Freundschaft

Als Unternehmensberatung für betriebswirtschaftliche Lösungen liegt uns viel an Leistung, Kompetenz, Leistungsbereitschaft, Innovationsorientierung, Kreativität, Flexibilität und Qualität.

Diesen Leistungsanspruch verbinden wir mit freundschaftlichen Werten, wie Teamgeist, Offenheit, Loyalität, Verständigung, Fairness, Ehrlichkeit und Verantwortung.

Im Sinne eines für- und miteinander arbeiten wir zusammen für die bestmöglichen Lösungen für unsere Kunden.

Veröffentlichungen

Jeden Tag erfahren wir neue Erkenntnisse, entdecken Neuheiten und lernen dazu. Einen Teil dieser Erfahrungen aus der Praxis haben wir in Praxisbüchern veröffentlicht.

Handbuch IFRS (2. Auflage)

erschienen im Haufe-Verlag

Autoren: Frank Barthélemy und Bernd-Uwe Willen

Dieses Buch beschreibt die Umstellung auf IFRS für die Praxis. Es erläutert die relevanten IFRS-Standards und zeigt den Weg zur Umstellung am Beispiel von SAP auf.

Balance Scorecard

erschienen im Vieweg + Teubner Verlag

Autoren: Frank Barthélemy, André Salfeld, Heinz-Dieter Knöll,

               Christoph Schulz-Sacherow, Dorothee Vögle

Die Autoren dieses Buchs beschreiben die marktüblichen Strategien, zeigen die Unternehmensunterschiede bei der Umsetzung auf und leiten eine Checkliste zur Auswahl der passenden Werkzeuge ab.

Controlling-Praxis erfolgreicher Unternehmen

erschienen im Gabler Verlag

Herausgeber: Andreas Borszcz, Sven Piechota

Unternehmen, die in der Zukunft erfolgreich sein wollen, brauchen moderne und innovative Controlling-Instrumente. In diesem Sammelwerk berichten Experten aus den erfolgreichsten Industrie- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen von ihren Erfahrungen.

Networking - Partnerschaften

Für die Umsetzung unserer Lösungen bei Kunden arbeiten wir in Partnerschaften mit anderen Unternehmen zusammen. Sei es für den Einsatz der passenden Software oder für die IT-technische Umsetzung in bestehenden SAP-Systemen oder anderen IT-Systemen.

Jedox AG

Partnerschaft: Platinum-Partner

Jedox ist in unserer Beratungspraxis die zentrale Software, wenn es darum geht, moderne und innovative Controlling-, Reporting- und Planungssysteme im Unternehmen zu implementieren. 

Leasing IT Solutions - PEAC (Germany) GmbH

Partnerschaft: Beratungspartner

Die Leasing-IT-Solutions ist ein Geschäftsbereich der PEAC (Germany) GmbH mit Sitz in Hamburg. Sie hat im Bereich Leasing mit der SAP-Industrial-SolutionLISA einen Standard gesetzt, der in weltweit agierenden Unternehmen zum Einsatz kommt. 

Cognizant Technology Solutions GmbH

Partnerschaft: Beratungspartner

Cognizant ist mit mehr als 240.000 Mitarbeitern eines der größten IT-Beratungs- und Entwicklungsunternehmen der Welt. Wir arbeiten seit Jahren mit Cognizant erfolgreich bei der Anpassung und Implementierung von Lösungen in SAP zusammen. 

bsp-Unternehmensberatung PartG | Ballindamm 39 | 20095 Hamburg

© 2023 by bsp-Unternehmensberatung PartG

Tel. +49 40 696 466 44-00

bsp Unternehmensberatung